• So Long Baby, Goodbye2:44
  • Haley's Comet4:34
  • Walkin' Down The Road4:12
  • Too Lazy to Work, Too Nervous To Steal3:42
  • Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You 4:38
  • Burning Love 3:42
  • I Lie When I Drink 2:58
  • Willin'4:04
  • Burn Me Down3:20
  • Levelland6:34
  • I Ain't Got Nothin' 3:18
  • Ain't Livin' Long Like This 4:18
  • Brightside of the Road 4:38
  • Wooly Bully3:56
  • This Ol' Cowboy5:22
  • There Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens3:06
  • Tennessee Whiskey 4 DO8:54
  • Take A Letter Maria4:21
  • Take It Easy3:24
  • Rock That Boogie3:52

Desperate Ottos

Too Country for Rock and Too Rock for Country. It's all about the thrill of playing music in Central Wisconsin.

Drawing from traditional country, americana, roots, blues, swing, rock-a-billy and rock n roll.

The Desperate Ottos will be sure to please, no matter how old or young you think you are.


Band Members are:


Del Weed-rhythm guitar/vocals

Geoff Cutts-lead guitar/vocals

Matt Schultz-bass guitar/vocals

Gary Mata - drums








Copyright 2013. Desperate Ottos. All rights reserved.

 

2024

Events



Sat Mar 9 - The Mill - Arkdale - 6-10


Sat May 11 - Hooker's Resort - Poynette - 7-10


Sun May 26 - Hahn a Lula Resort -Fremont -  2-6


Thur May 30 - Hotel Fremont - 6-9


Fri June 7 - Anjies Bar - Oshkosh - 7-10


Sat June 8 - LandSharks Bar and Grill - Cecil - TBD


​Sat June 15 - 2nd Annual Poy Sippi Car Show - 11-3


Sun June 16 - Harbor Bar - King - 3-7


Sat June 22 - Hotel Fremont - 3-7


Fri June 28 - Chain Bar - King - 6-9


​Sat June 29 - Raisin' Cain BBQ - Almond - 12-4


Fri July 5 - LandSharks Bar and Grill - Cecil - TBD


​Sun July 7 - Hahn a Lula Resort - Fremont - 2-6


Fri July 12 - Moose Inn - Wautoma - 6-9


Sat July 20 - Herbie Zombie Bash - Chain Bar - 7-11


Sat July 27 - Hooker's Resort - Poynette - 7-10


​Sat Aug 3 - The Mill - Arkdale - 6-10


​Thur Aug 8 - Hotel Fremont - 6-9


Sat Aug 17 - Wave Pointe Marina -Little Sturgeon Bay 2-6 


​Sun Aug 18 - Waushara Co. Fair Demo Derby - 2-7


Sat Aug 24 - LandSharks Bar and Grill - Cecil - TBD


Fri Aug 30 - Chain Bar - King -6-9


Sat Aug 31 - Anchor Bay Bar and Grill - Biron - 4-8


Sun Sept 1 - Hahn a Lula Resort - Fremont - 2-6


Sat Sept 7 - Hinderfest - Waupaca - TBD


Sat Sept 21 - Co. Line Trailblazers BBQ - Waupaca - 2-5









FOR BOOKINGS CONTACT:

desperateottos@yahoo.com